Thursday, 16 December 2010

New REM album: COLLAPSE INTO NOW out in March

COLLAPSE INTO NOW, R.E.M.'s new studio record, is set for a Tuesday, March 8th release in the USA on Warner Bros. Records. The album, the band's 15th, will be released internationally on March 7th. COLLAPSE INTO NOW was produced by R.E.M. and Jacknife Lee and features guest appearances from Patti Smith, Lenny Kaye, Joel Gibb, Peaches, and Eddie Vedder. Stay tuned for more details!

1. Discoverer
2. All The Best
3. Ɯberlin
4. Oh My Heart
5. It Happened Today
6. Every Day Is Yours To Win
7. Mine Smell Like Honey
8. Walk It Back
9. Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter
10. That Someone Is You
11. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I
12. Blue

Download 'Discoverer' now from here

No comments: